Celebration, Education, Recreation: A Park for People

Contact us

These are the 2014 officer members of your committee.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Friends either through the following email addresses or using our contact form below.

Chair: Amanda Attfield – chair@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Vice-Chair & Events: Mark Hubbard – friendsofcastlegreen@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary: Lisa Richardson – secretary@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Annie Lilwall – members@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Treasurer: Steven Cameron – treasurer@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Community Engagement:  Annabel Oxford – community@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Funding:  Joy Harvey – funding@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk

Operations Manager:  Katie Bott – operations@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk