Celebration, Education, Recreation: A Park for People

Contact us

These are the 2014 officer members of your committee.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Friends either through the following email addresses or using our contact form below.

Chair: Amanda Attfield – chair@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Vice-Chair & Events: Mark Hubbard – friendsofcastlegreen@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary: Lisa Richardson – secretary@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Annie Lilwall – members@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Treasurer: Martin Flowers – treasurer@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Community Engagement:  Annabel Oxford – community@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk
Funding:  Heather Clyne – funding@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk

Operations Manager:  Katie Bott – operations@friendsofcastlegreen.org.uk